Leadership team

Find your local goodwill donation centre.
Learn More

Every day Canada's Goodwill's are strengthening their communities by providing access to meaningful employment and promoting dignity and independence for the people who need it most.

Who Goodwill serves and what services we provide have changed dramatically since our founding in 1933. Goodwill has responded to the ever-changing needs of people in our community and adapted to insure our programs are relevant.

Although Goodwill changed to meet community needs, one thing has remained the same. Our commitment lies in helping people become more self-sufficient through employment and training programs.

Leadership Team  
Michelle Repuski – Director of Workforce Development mrepuski@goodwillccc.com

Britt Walling - Director of Information Technology bwalling@goodwillekl.com

Joel Prieur - Manager of Human Resources jprieur@goodwillekl.com

John Rooke - Senior Accounting Officer jrooke@goodwillekl.com

Bev Underwood – Michigan Retail Team Leader Coach bunderwood@goodwillekl.com

Tammy Denomme– Chatham Retail Team Leader Coach tdenomme@goodwillekl.com

Melissa Dufour - Windsor McDougall Retail Team Leader Coach mdufour@goodwillekl.com

Heather Allen - Manager of Marketing & Communication  hallen@goodwillekl.com

Tammy Ouellet - Employment Service Coordinator touellete@goodwillccs.com

Jenna Haskell - Employment Service Coordinator jhaskell@goodwillccc.com

Craig Watters - Operations Manager cwatters@goodwillekl.com

Moataz Aboukamil -  Windsor Tecumseh Retail Team Leader Coach maboulkamil@goodwillekl.com

Donna Kelly - Workforce Development Projects Coordinator dkelly@goodwillekl.com

Melissa Mccaffrey - Lauzon Bookstore Team Leader Coach mmcaffrey@goodwillek.com

sign up for goodnews
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
JOIN THE SHOPPER CLUB
Goodwill Industries Essex - Kent - Lambton © 2018
Charitable Registration #119139426RR0001